Must Knows

Bhu Naksha Haryana: All you must know


Haryana’s government has digitised land maps so that individuals may view them from the comfort of their own homes. Land maps are known as cadastral maps or bhu naksha. The border of the land parcel or plot is defined by a geo map, including ownership information. ROR (Record of Right) and mutation records are merged with the digital maps. The Bhunaksha site makes it simple to access and download these records. This service is beneficial to both the seller and the land buyer.

You are reading: Bhu Naksha Haryana: All you must know

The revenue department created the Haryana Jamabandi site, and it allows you to verify Bhu Naksha Haryana (land maps) online using your Khasra or Khewat number.

[] All about Jamabandi Haryana

Process to Check Bhu Naksha Haryana Online

Jamabandi Haryana’s website may be accessed by logging in.

bhu naksha 1

  1. Select View Cadastral Maps from the drop-down menu that appears after clicking on Cadastral Maps.

Read also : Eway bill: All you want to know about eway bill

bhu naksha 2 compressed

2.Select View Cadastral Maps from the drop-down menu that appears after clicking on Cadastral Maps.

bhu naksha 3 compressed

[] All about Rajasthan Bhunaksha

3. Enter the District, Tehsil, Village, and the Khasra number if searching by Khasra or the Khewat number if searching by Khewat by clicking on one of the alternatives.

bhu naksha 4 compressed

Read also : TAN: All you need to know about Tax Account Number

[] MP Bhu Naksha: How to Check Bhulekh Plot Map Online in Madhya Pradesh?

You can save and print the information you’ve gotten. To get cadastral maps, use the same approach as the desktop software. One can contact the appropriate person in the tehsil office if there is an issue or a mistake with geo-maps.

[] Bhu naksha Bihar: How to check Bhulekh land map in Bihar online?

The following beneficiaries have profited from the digitization of land maps, in addition to farmers.

  • Financial institutions and banks
  • Departments of the government for the new scheme
  • The public and private sectors

[] Al about MCG property tax

List of districts of Haryana whose land map available online

Ambala Hisar Mahendragarh  Rohtak
Bhiwani Jhajjar  Nuh Sirsa
Charkhi Dadri Jind Palwal Sonipat
Faridabad Kaithal Panchkula Yamunanagar
Fatehabad Karnal Panipat 
Gurugram Kurukshetra  Rewari

[]  DTPC full form & DTPC approval

Copyright belongs to:

Category: Must Knows

Debora Berti

Università degli Studi di Firenze, IT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button